Our team

Please do not hesitate to contact one of our team members. We are always at your service.

Thomas Meinich Andreassen

Thomas Meinich Andreassen

CEO

tandreassen@safeuse.no
+47 90 01 91 01

Alexander Moan

Alexander Moan

Product manager og Systems architect

support@safeuse.no
+47 922 67 233

Andrè Jensen

Andrè Jensen

Marketing manager

ajensen@safeuse.no
+47 922 63 697

Dagrun Andersen-Ranberg

Dagrun Andersen-Ranberg

Training & Support Manager

dranberg@safeuse.no
+47 922 63 178

Katarina Dyreskog

Katarina Dyreskog

Manager Regulatory Services

kdyreskog@safeuse.no
+47 458 61 036

Marte Lavinia Berggren

Marte Lavinia Berggren

Sales consultant

mlberggreen@safeuse.no
+47 934 95 162

Trine Theie Gustavsen

Trine Theie Gustavsen

Financial manager

tgustavsen@safeuse.no
+47 922 67 025

Anita Åsebø Murel

Anita Åsebø Murel

MSc/Regulatory Affairs Specialist

aasebo@safeuse.no
+47 922 66 812

Tina Nesse Larsen

Tina Nesse Larsen

Teamleader sales

tnlarsen@safeuse.no
+47 924 91 181

Sandra Bertelsen McLeod

Sandra Bertelsen McLeod

Sales consultant

smcleod@safeuse.no
+47 468 36 097

Jorge Ruvalcaba

Jorge Ruvalcaba

Stratigic Manager

jruvalcaba@safeuse.no
+47 959 10 788

Contact information

SafeUse AS
Nordre Fokserød 13B
N-3241 Sandefjord,  Norway
Tel. + 47 33 42 34 50
post@safeuse.no